nach
oben

Hotel

Welcome to Hotel Speyer am Technik Museum, the only hotel located directly at the TECHNIK MUSEUM in the cathedral city of Speyer. See for yourself and enjoy a relaxing stay with us. We look forward to your visit!

The Hotel Speyer am Technik Museum is located in a quiet area directly in the centre of the cathedral city of Speyer and, based in the grounds of the TECHNIK MUSEUM SPEYER, it is just a five-minute drive from the A61. Spend the night in one of our three buildings with 108 comfortably equipped rooms, including accessible and smoking rooms. Double rooms may also be booked for one person. Five conference rooms in the hotel and neighbouring conference building have the capacity to host functions for up to 100 people.

 

All hotel guests have access to our WiFi and will receive discounted entry to the TECHNIK MUSEUM SPEYER. The price per night includes a comprehensive breakfast from the buffet in our breakfast room as well as – in the "Comfort" category – a large bottle of mineral water and a Coffee machine in the room. Some rooms boast an exclusive view of the museum's Boeing 747.

 

Parking on the extensive parking facilities is included for hotel guests. Directly next to these, you will find our caravan park with 90 parking spaces and state-of-the-art sanitary facilities and utilities.

Book now

The Hotel Speyer am Technik Museum is located in a quiet area directly in the centre of the cathedral city of Speyer based in the grounds of the TECHNIK MUSEUM SPEYER. Spend the night in one of our three buildings with 108 comfortably equipped rooms.

Select room

nach
oben

Hotel

Herzlich Willkommen im Hotel Speyer am Technik Museum, dem einzigen Hotel direkt am TECHNIK MUSEUM in der Domstadt Speyer. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und genießen Sie einen entspannten Aufenthalt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Das Hotel Speyer am Technik Museum liegt in ruhiger Umgebung direkt im Zentrum der Domstadt Speyer auf dem Gelände des TECHNIK MUSEUM SPEYER, nur fünf Autominuten von der A61 entfernt. Übernachten Sie in drei Häusern mit 108 komfortabel ausgestatteten Zimmern, darunter behindertengerechte Zimmer und Raucherzimmer. Doppelzimmer können grundsätzlich auch von Einzelpersonen gebucht werden. Fünf Tagungsräume im Hotel und im benachbarten Tagungshaus bieten Platz für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 100 Teilnehmern.

 

Alle Hotelgäste haben Zugang zu unserem WLAN und erhalten eine Eintrittsermäßigung für das TECHNIK MUSEUM SPEYER. Im Übernachtungspreis enthalten ist ein reichhaltiges Frühstück vom Buffet in unserem Frühstücksraum sowie – in der Kategorie „Komfort“ – eine große Flasche Mineralwasser. Von einigen Zimmern haben Sie einen exklusiven Blick auf die Boeing 747 des Museums.

 

Das Parken auf dem ausreichend großen Parkplatz ist für Hotelgäste inklusive. Direkt nebenan liegt unser Caravanpark mit 90 Stellplätzen und modernsten sanitären Anlagen und Versorgungseinrichtungen.

Jetzt Übernachtung buchen

Wir bieten 108 Zimmer in den Kategorien Classic, Standard und Komfort zur Belegung mit bis zu vier Personen, darunter behindertengerechte Zimmer und Raucherzimmer.

Zimmer auswählen