nach
oben

Hotel Bar

Our Bugatti Bar is the perfect place to enjoy a coffee, a cold beer, or a glass of wine from the region. Sound out your day with us in a cosy atmosphere!

In addition to an extensive choice of regional wines and beers, our menu also features spirits, liquors, and classic long drinks. We also offer you a wide choice of soft drinks, as well as various coffee and tea specialities.

 

We source our wine regionally from the Freinsheim Weinparadies, which places special value on selected grape varieties and careful cultivation. The company has been producing high-class wine with a fresh, fruity note in excellent quality for over 100 years.

 

Our beers come from the Welde Brewery, which stands for exclusive beer enjoyment. Try the authentic, tradition-steeped brewing art of the brewery for yourself and enjoy a cool draft or bottle of beer.

 

The bar is open from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m. every day.

 

You can find the bar menu here: PDF-file

Book now

The Hotel Speyer am Technik Museum is located in a quiet area directly in the centre of the cathedral city of Speyer based in the grounds of the TECHNIK MUSEUM SPEYER. Spend the night in one of our three buildings with 108 comfortably equipped rooms.

Select room

nach
oben

Hotelbar

Unsere Bugatti-Bar ist der ideale Ort, um einen Kaffee, ein kühles Bier oder einen Wein aus der Region zu genießen. Lassen Sie Ihren Tag gemütlich bei uns ausklingen!

Auf unserer Karte finden Sie neben einem umfassenden Angebot an regionalen Weinen und Bier auch Spirituosen, Liköre und Longdrink-Klassiker. Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen eine große Auswahl an alkoholfreien Getränken sowie verschiedene Kaffee- und Teespezialitäten.

 

Unsere Weine beziehen wir regional vom Weinparadies Freinsheim, das besonderen Wert auf ausgewählte Rebsorten und eine sorgfältige Herstellung legt. Seit über 100 Jahren produziert das Unternehmen hochwertige Weine mit einer frischen, fruchtigen Note in ausgezeichneter Qualität.

 

Unsere Biere stammen aus der Weldebrauerei, die für exklusiven Biergenuss steht. Überzeugen Sie sich von der authentischen, traditionsreichen Braukunst der Brauerei und genießen Sie ein kühles Fass- oder Flaschenbier.

 

Die Bar ist täglich von 10:00 bis 24:00 Uhr für Sie geöffnet.

 

Die Barkarte finden Sie hier: PDF-Datei

Jetzt Übernachtung buchen

Wir bieten 108 Zimmer in den Kategorien Classic, Standard und Komfort zur Belegung mit bis zu vier Personen, darunter behindertengerechte Zimmer und Raucherzimmer.

Zimmer auswählen